Contact Us

Got a Question or Comment? Send us an email below!


EMAIL

Submissions@Originate.Report


ANTHONY GERACI,
CEO

Anthony@Originate.Report


RUBY KEYS, MARKETING DIRECTOR

Ruby@Originate.Report


ALICIA CARTER, Marketing Coordinator

Alicia@Originate.Report


Max Berger, Editorial Coordinator

M.Berger@geracillp.com


John Pelache, Account Executive

John@originate.report


PHONE

949-379-2600


FAX

949-379-2610


ADDRESS

90 Discovery
Irvine, CA 92618